Club Email: austin@skylinejuniors.com


Administrative Staff

Director, Jenny Luke                                                             jenny@skylinejuniors.com                              Cell: 512-297-1456

Assistant Director, Jenny Andrew                                           jennyandrew@skylinejuniors.com                    Cell: 281-883-3396

Communications/Fundraising Director, Anne Newton               anne@skylinejuniors.com                                Cell: 512-560-6248

Account Management - Financial Assistance, Becky Krost         becky@skylinejuniors.com                              Cell: 214-532-9714

Team Parent Coordinator, Kelly Breeden                                 kellybreeden@gmail.com                                Cell: 512-797-6310
Director of Coach Development, Don Flora                             don@skylinejuniors.com                                 Cell: 909-720-2094

Director of Youth Development, Rachael Kidder                      rachael@skylinejuniors.com                                             



Volleyball Camps & Clinics                                                    austin@skylinejuniors.com

High School Camps                                                             austin@skylinejuniors.com

Private Lessons                                                                  austin@skylinejuniors.com

                                                                


College Recruiting Coordinator

Jenny Andrew                                                                           jennyandrew@skylinejuniors.com                       Cell: 281-883-3396


Sand Program Director

Kasey Hall                                                                                kaseyhall@skylinejuniors.com



Strength & Conditioning 

‚ÄčTangra Elite Athletics, Santiago Perez                                   santiago@tangraathletics.com                         Office: 512-306-0522

High Intensity Training (HIT Center), Brett Johnson               brett@hitcenteraustin.com                              Cell: 512-289-2141


Sports Psychologist

Dr. Erik Gnagy (Doc)                                                          erik4ku@yahoo.com                                       Cell: 512-636-0618


Airrosti Specialist

Dr. Andrew Danielson                                                        dradanielson@airrosti.com                               Cell: 512-636-1830    




FOLLOW US:

Austin Skyline Juniors  Junior Volleyball

Mailing ADDRESS